Buy Online The Waterboys - Good Luck, Seeker Deluxe Digital Download

The Waterboys

Good Luck, Seeker Deluxe Digital Download


Release Date: 21/08/2020

The Waterboys, one of the most creative, loved and literate bands of the last four decades, return this summer with their 14th studio album Good Luck, Seeker – coming just over one year after the release of the critically acclaimed album ‘Where The Action Is’.

The first track to go live is the seven-minute mash-up manifesto ‘My Wanderings In The Weary Land’.

Is it psychedelic soul? Is it trance? Is it punk? Whatever it is, it’s the first taste of Good Luck, Seeker, which will be released on August 21st via Cooking Vinyl.

The Soul Singer 4:43 Bundle only
(You've Got To) Kiss A Frog Or Two 3:49 Bundle only
Low Down In The Broom 3:05 Bundle only
Dennis Hopper 3:10 Bundle only
Freak Street 2:36 Bundle only
Sticky Fingers 0:46 Bundle only
Why Should I Love You 5:44 Bundle only
The Golden Work 3:02 Bundle only
My Wanderings In The Weary Land 6:48 Bundle only
Postcard From The Celtic Dreamtime 4:11 Bundle only
Good Luck, Seeker 2:46 Bundle only
Beauty In Repetition 1:48 Bundle only
Everchanging 1:50 Bundle only
The Land Of Sunset 4:28 Bundle only