Buy Online The Waterboys - Fishermans Blues(Collectors Edition/Remastered)

The Waterboys

Fishermans Blues 2CD Album (Collectors Edition/Remastered)

CD £11.99

Release Date: 08/05/2006

Discs: 2

The Waterboys: Mike Scott (vocals, guitar); Anthony Thistlethwaite (mandolin); Steve Wickham (fiddle); Colin Blakey (piano); Trevor Hutchinson (bass guitar); Fran Breen, Peter McKinney, David Ruffy (drums); Noel Bridgeman (tambourine).

Disc 1

1. Fisherman's Blues
2. We Will Not Be Lovers
3. Strange Boat
4. World Party
5. Sweet Thing
6. Jimmy Hickey's Waltz
7. And A Bang On The Ear
8. Has Anybody Here Seen Hank
9. When Will We Be Married
10. When Ye Go Away
11. Dunford's Fancy
12. Stolen Child
13. This Land Is Your Land

Disc 2

1. Carolan's Welcome
2. Killing My Heart
3. You In The Sky
4. When Will We Be Married (alternate version)
5. Nobody 'Cept You
6. Fisherman's Blues (alternate version)
7. Girl Of The North Country
8. Lonesome And A Long Way From Home
9. If I Can't Have You
10. Rattle My Bones And Shiver My Soul
11. Let Me Feel Holy Again
12. Meet Me At The Station
13. Good Ship Sirius
14. Soon As I Get Home