Buy Online The Waterboys - This Is The Sea 2CD Album (Remastered)

The Waterboys

This Is The Sea 2CD Album (Remastered)

CD £14.99

Release Date: 29/03/2004

Discs: 2

The Waterboys: Mike Scott (vocals, various instruments); Steve Wickham, Marek Lipski (violin); Anthony Thistlethwaite (saxophone, double bass, bass guitar); Roddy Lorimer (trumpet); Karl Wallinger (piano, organ, keyboard programming); Kevin Wilkinson (bass guitar, drums); Martin Swain (bass guitar); Chris Whitten (drums, cymbals); Pete Thomas (snare drum); Martin Ditcham (percussion); Max Edie (background vocals). Producers: Mike Scott; Mick Glossop; John Brand; Karl Wallinger. Liner Note Author: Mike Scott. Recording information: 1984 - 1985.

Disc 1

1. Don't Bang The Drum
2. Whole Of The Moon
3. Spirit
4. Pan Within
5. Medicine Bow
6. Old England
7. Be My Enemy
8. Trumpets
9. This Is The Sea

Disc 2

1. Beverly Penn
2. Sleek White Schooner
3. Medicine Bow (full length version)
4. Medicine Jack
5. High Far Soon
6. Even The Trees Are Dancing
7. Towers Open Fire
8. This Is The Sea (live)
9. Then You Hold Me
10. Spirit (full length version)
11. Miracle
12. I Am Not Here
13. Sweet Thing
14. Waves