Buy Online The Waterboys - Universal Hall CD Album

The Waterboys

Universal Hall CD Album

CD £11.99

Release Date: 09/06/2003

Discs: 1

In 2003 Mike Scott gathered the Waterboys in the spiritual community of Findhorn, in northeast Scotland, to make this intimate and luminous album. The songs are spiritual in nature, with an approach as broad and inclusive as the record's title would suggest. The album also marks the return of Steve Wickham to the Waterboys after many years. Musicians include Mike Scott, Steve Wickham and Richard Naiff.

1. This Light Is For The World
2. Christ In You
3. Silent Fellowship
4. Every Breath Is Yours
5. Peace Of Iona
6. Ain't No Words For The Things I'm Feeling
7. Seek The Light
8. I've Lived Here Before
9. Always Dancing Never Getting Tired
10. Dance At The Crossroads
11. EBOL
12. Universal Hall