Buy Online The Waterboys - Best Of The Waterboys 1981-1990

The Waterboys

Best Of The Waterboys 1981-1990 CD Album

CD £5.99

Release Date: 21/08/2000

Discs: 1

The Waterboys: Mike Scott (vocals, guitar, piano); Steve Wickam (fiddle, organ); Sharon Shannon (button accordion); Anthony Thistlewaite (saxophone, bass, mandolin, organ, mouth organ); Roddy Lorimer (trumpet); Karl Wallinger (piano, synthesizer, vocals, percussion); Trevor Hutchinson (bass); Chris Whitten, Noel Bridgeman (drums). Additional personnel: Eddi Reader (vocals); Vinnie Kilduff (guitar); Tim Blanthorn (violin); Colin Blakey (flute); Mairtin O'Connor (button accordion); Nick Linden (bass); Peter McKinney, Jay Dee Daugherty, Fran Breen (drums); Martin Ditcham, Rupert Hine, Ray Massey (percussion); Delahaye (oysters); TV Smith, Ingrid Schroeder (background vocals).

1. Girl Called Johnny
2. Big Music
3. All The Things She Gave Me
4. Whole Of The Moon
5. Spirit
6. Don't Bang The Drum
7. Fisherman's Blues
8. Killing My Heart
9. Strange Boat
10. And A Bang On The Ear
11. Old England
12. Man Is In Love/Kaliope House