Buy Online Mike Scott - Bring 'Em All In CD Album

Mike Scott

Bring 'Em All In CD Album

CD £6.99

Release Date: 01/09/1995

Discs: 1

Solo performer: Mike Scott. Recorded at Universal Hall, Findhorn Foundation, Findhorn, Scotland; Cava Sound Workshops, Glasgow, Scotland; Sony Music Studios, New York. All songs written by Mike Scott.

Disc 1
1. Bring 'em All In
2. Iona Song
3. Edinburgh Castle
4. What Do You Want Me To Do
5. I Know She's In The Building
6. City Full Of Ghosts (Dublin)
7. Wonderful Disguise
8. Sensitive Children
9. Learning To Love Him
10. She Is So Beautiful
11. Wonderful Disguise (Reprise)
12. Long Way To The Light
13. Building The City Of Light