Buy Online The Waterboys - Kiss The Wind Digital Download

The Waterboys

Kiss The Wind Digital Download


Release Date: 28/04/2008

Kiss The Wind is a special collection of unissued and rare music exclusive to this store, compiled by Mike Scott from material in the Waterboys sound archives.  Its 16 songs were recorded between 1991 and 2006, spanning the Room To Roam, Dream Harder, Rock In The Weary Land and Universal Hall eras.  The tracks include several legendary or rumoured items, a couple of rare live beauties and a generous number of terrific never before heard songs.  

Kiss The Wind 2:23 £0.79
On My Way To The Big Light 5:41 £0.79
Follow The Fellow Who Fiddles 1:53 £0.79
Your Baby Ain't A Baby Anymore 4:20 £0.79
Wintermind 3:09 £0.79
Let It Happen (1999) 7:08 £0.79
I've Been In The Storm For You 2:29 £0.79
Anatomy Of A Love Affair 1:17 £0.79
Independence Day 5:44 £0.79
John Coogan Is Going 2:40 £0.79
Wild Horses (Live) 5:38 £0.79
Big Day Boogie_Always_Broken Ring 2:50 £0.79
Martin Decent 2:06 £0.79
Send Him Down To Waco 6:47 £0.79
The Stolen Child (Live) 6:42 £0.79
This Old Boat 2:57 £0.79
KissTheWind Artwork Artwork Bundle only